Previous winners

2017 Winners

Mills Hayes
Theashionna Owens

2016 Winners

Abbey O’Brien
Jaclyn Lee

2015 Winners

Chuck Ringwalt
Meredith Stutz

Spring 2014:
Mackenzie Roberts
Tabitha Corley

Spring 2013:
Joe Bruno
Kyle Cline

Fall 2012:
Emily Palmer
Kalina Harrison

Fall 2011:
Lauren Brigman
Lisa Ellen Brown

Fall 2010:
Kathleen Brown
Drew Smith

Fall 2009:
Dannika Lewis
Jessica Lyn Silvaggio

Fall 2008:
Kevin Kline
Mason Snyder

Fall 2007:
Matthew McClellan
Adam Rhew

Kyle Cline
Kyle Cline accepts an award for the Dr. John R. Bittner Scholarship from Rich Landesberg at the RTDNAC Student Workshop on Feb. 16, 2013.

Kyle Cline
Bob Jones University

Kyle Cline is a junior at Bob Jones University in Greenville, S.C., who is majoring in Journalism and Mass Communications.

During his college career, he has been heavily involved in campus media, particularly at WBJU Radio. He has served as the station's operations manager and is currently the program director and news anchor.

Kyle's goal following graduation is to work outside the United States in Europe and South America in media outlets. His hometown is Kaukauna, Wis.